Hi guys,

Unfortunately, a person close to me is unwell and I have had to travel to Sweden to stay with them.

As a result, I have no Wi-Fi access hence I did not post on Tuesday. Please accept my sincere apologies for this. I may post on Sunday, however that is the day that I come back and I come back quite late at night.

Anyway, this brings me onto Today’s post.

I guess that the title is probably a bit weird right?

That was intented.

Right, here’s how we need to look at it….

In order to love yourself you need to love both the good and the BAD. To some, this may come across as weird. Why would this be weird? Because we often shoot for perfection. However, we must realize that perfection is not only boring but aiming for it will lead to low-self esteem. This is because, in all honesty, not one person on this planet (although, maybe on another planet) is perfect.

This may take some time to sit with you. However, what is important to realize is that you can STILL love YOURSELF but DISLIKE what YOU may have DONE.

Anyway,

I apologise for the lack of posts this week

Good night guys 🙂

PDP ❤

Leave a Reply

